St Francis House - A center for compassionate presence and service
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

St. Francis House Board of Directors is made up of a team of highly dedicated and active members. Each member serves on the board for up to 3 terms (or 3 years). We are continually looking for productive, enthusiastic and committed members to join our pool of applicants. If you are interested in serving on the board, please call  Sister Pat at (253) 770-6991 ext. 24 or email

  • Amy Pierson, Board Chairperson, Assistant Branch Manager, Columbia Bank – Puyallup
  • Todd Van Cise, Vice Chair,Business Bank, SVP, Timberland Bank
  • Carrie Munson, TreasurerSenior Accountant, Strader Hallett
  • Stacy Van Horne, Secretary, Public Relations Manager, Washington State Fair
  • Kelly Johnson, Assistant Branch Manager, HomeStreet Bank
  • Christian McClung, Agent, State Farm Insurance – Puyallup
  • Jose Padilla, Western Region Sales Manager, Bell Lumber & Pole Company
  • Joseph Romero, Realtor, Service First Real Estate Team
  • Morgan Shinstine, Retired Business Owner, Shinstine & Associates L.L.C.
  • David Tobar, Real Estate Manager, CBRE Inc.
  • Kellie Monette-Chapman, Vice President and Commercial Relationship Manager, Kitsap Bank
  • William Weller, Business Banking Specialist – First Citizens Bank